RSS

About

400dpiLogoI live in Invergowrie with my husband Richard and 2 sons Nic and Connor. Our oldest son Blake just moved to Queensland, to pursue his music career with his band Contour.

I grew up in Melbourne Victoria  I worked with Roy Morgan Research as a data analyst. Continuing in the same job but with AC Nielsen as per a merger, I worked for the next 4 years.

While backpacking around the USA I met my Husband; Richard he lived in Wee Waa NSW. After a few months of a long distance romance I moved to Wee Waa and worked as a secretary at an earthmoving company Hawkins Contractors.

Richard share farmed an irrigation farm which we continued to farm for the next 23 years. After the farm was sold we moved to Invergowrie, mainly to keep our boys at The Armidale School. The boys were boarding however they became day boys and moved back home.

Our new business is totally different than farming however we are thoroughly enjoying the challenge.   We work from home using our computer and phone, using a simple 3 step system. We receive full training and support from experienced professionals within the personal development industry.

 

Advertisements
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: