RSS

MIND POWER

05 Jul

On this weeks episode of MIND POWER

DISCOVER FREEDOM BTP

Live and Uncut this week click here: http://goo.gl/2yBKY8

[Wednesday at 4:30pm New York]
[Wednesday at 9:30pm London]
[Thursday at 6:30am Sydney]
See you there!
Rach and Shane

Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 5, 2016 in Born to prosper, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: