RSS

Mind Power – Live and uncut this week

29 Jun

EMPOWERED RELATIONSHIPS

On Shane Krider’s Mind Power this week:

Can two powerful people coexist in a relationship and truly support each other?

Shane Krider and Rachel Krider, with special guest Alison Wheeler, explore the challenges and reveal the secrets to:

– building a mutually empowered relationship with a powerful life partner
building empowered relationships while giving yourself the space to play full out in pursuit of your own goals.

If you are an entrepreneur or married to one, this is a “do not miss” episode!!

Live and Uncut this week click here: http://goo.gl/2yBKY8

[Wednesday at 4:30pm New York]
[Wednesday at 9:30pm London]
[Thursday at 6:30am Sydney]
See you there!
Rach and Shane

Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 29, 2016 in Born to prosper, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: