RSS

Join us LIVE on MIND POWER

22 Jun

This week on MIND POWER its all about….
EXPANSION – How to Break Through The Struggle Barrier

6-20Promo1

Expansion is easy, people do it all the time. Unfortunately they also unconsciously seek out their previous “normal”. This is a “knee jerk” reflex that most people are unconscious of and this reflex keeps people stuck.

Listen to us live to discover what this insidious knee jerk reflex is. You will also learn three simple steps you can take to make sure that it’s not taking you out of the game.

This weeks podcast will give you the insights you need to recognise this phenomenon in your life and give you a rock solid strategy to beat human nature and to move from strength to strength in your life.

Click here to join us live this week – http://goo.gl/2yBKY8

Wednesday at 4:30pm New York

Wednesday at 9:30pm London

Thursday at 6:30am Sydney

Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 22, 2016 in Born to prosper, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: